1914 - 1919 J. H. BREWER. C. BURINI. C.Q.M.S. D. W. PARKINSON. G. H. ROBERTS. M.N.

1939 — 1945
S. H. BRISBY. R.N.
A.T. DALE. R.H.A.
L. C. GLYNN. M.N.
J. N. HOLLIDAY.
M. LUPTON. R.A.F.V.R.
J. LUPTON. R.A.F.V.R.
C. MIDGLEY.
V. RAPP. R.N.P.S.
J. M. SMITH. M.N.

1946 — P. SHARP.

Malton War Memorial

Dedication of the New Plaque

by

Sir Philip & Lady Isabella Naylor-Leyland



Sunday, 16th September 2018 at 2:00pm

ORDER of SERVICE

WELCOME

Cllr Paul Emberley Deputy Mayor of Malton

ADDRESS

Reverend Glyn Diggin

THE DEDICATION & UNVEILING

Sir Philip & Lady Isabella Naylor-Leyland

ACT of REMEMBRANCE

Chairman of the British Legion The Reading of the Names Act of Remembrance

LAST POST

The Two Minutes Silence

REVELLLE

LAYING of WREATH

Sir Philip Naylor Leyland

THE BLESSING

Reverend Glyn Diggin

ACT of REMEMBRANCE

They shall grow not old, as we that are left grow old:
Age shall not weary them, nor the years condemn.
At the going down of the sun and in the morning
We will remember them.

Response

We will remember them

Laurence Binyon